Rhode Island Reds FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Rhode Island Reds FC

2018 NPSL Season | Rhode Island Reds FC

Rhode Island Reds FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Eric Amoateng
69 Anthony Billeri
2 Derek Blanchette
5 Prince Boateng
10 Joao Gomes Cardoso
99 Omar Castro-Dreher
80 Ronaldinho Diniz
21 Murat Guervens
23 Leo Herrera D
Brajan Huyke Bustemente
4 Raniel Isaac
6 Joshua Jess
16 Andrew Kalombo
7 Maxwell Kalombo
17 Fabrice Komla Dogbey F
8 Kwadwo Asare Kusi
22 Jon Lach
27 Sergio Lobo
Manuel Louro
14 Mauricio Martinez
13 kyle mcgibbon
9 Camnagha Namusse
19 Keegan Nutt
1 Nathan Silveira
18 Tyler Suprenant F
11 Stavros Zarokostas

Schedule

GAME ID #4829642
Sat May 12 6:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC 0 Dietz Stadium Kingston,NY
Kingston Stockade FC 3
GAME ID #4829645
Sat May 19 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC 2 Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Seacoast United Mariners 2
GAME ID #4829654
Sun May 27 5:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC LIU Brooklyn Athletic Complex Brooklyn,NY
Brooklyn Italians
GAME ID #4829657
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Johnston High School Johnston,RI
New York Cosmos B
GAME ID #4829664
Sat Jun 9 7:30PM Rhode Island Reds FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
Greater Lowell NPSL FC (GLNPSL)
GAME ID #4829670
Sat Jun 16 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Boston City FC (BCFC)
GAME ID #4829676
Sat Jun 23 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Central CT State University Soccer Stadium New Britain,CT
Hartford City FC
GAME ID #4829680
Sun Jun 24 4:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Travers Island Pelham Manor,NY
New York Athletic Club
GAME ID #4829682
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Johnston High School Johnston,RI
TSF FC
GAME ID #4829690
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Rhode Island Reds FC Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Elm City Express

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kabba Joof Assistant Coach
Ruben Paz Manager
Michael Simeone Manager
Mario Pereira Head Coach